FDC Election Result 2022 | Winners Elias Kanchan & Zayed Khan

FDC Election Result 2022. Bangladesh Film Development Corporation (BFDC) Artists Association Election 2022 winners Elias Kanchon and Nipun Parishad. It is the 17th election of the Bangladesh Film Artists Association. FDC Election Result 2022 In 2022 Chalochitra Shilpi Samity Nirbachon’s total number of voters was 428. Voting starts at 9 am at FDC And voting… Continue reading »